Rainbow Season Begins

Me too.

When I first thought about blogging, the question that I had to answer
myself was “Why would I do that?”. Its a question that delayed me for
more than 4 to 5 months. I know that most of the people on this
planet don’t give a dime as to what I have got to write here. And the
remaining few people might not like what I write or the way I write.
So why bother to write at all?

I like to write. I always did. It pleases me to see my thoughts and
ideas put into a cohesive prose that is good to read. Other than that
single reason, the pleasure of writing, I am not expecting anything
else. So I’ll keep writing something all the time. I have no clear
or specific goals for this blog.

Ofcourse, what fun is it to write without anyone else to read? Will I
be writing if I know for sure that no one will be reading it? But
then I do expect that someone will read what I write. And I will
write on topics which interests the kind of people I would like to
read my blog. More simply, I will write for myself first and then for
others too.

And what about this name? Missing Rainbow. Why would I want to call
it that? There is a reason for it. I did spend considerable amount
of time thinking about it. And I’ll write about it in my next post.

And all your comments on my language and grammar are greatly
appreciated.

Leave a comment